鹿沼市スポーツ少年団 サッカー交流大会 5年生以下の部(4年生)

場所:自然の森総合公園サッカー場


10月24日(土) 1日目


鹿沼西B vs 北光・菊東  0-6 負け

鹿沼西B vs みどりが丘B  1-2 負け  3位


10月25日(日) 2日目


鹿沼西B vs 東光     0-6 負け

鹿沼西B vs さつきB  4-3 勝ち

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Jesenia Thorp (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 17:31)


    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  • #2

    Devorah Oates (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 18:27)


    Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up incredible. Magnificent process!

  • #3

    Brianna Gibby (水曜日, 25 1月 2017 01:56)


    These are actually fantastic ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.